Rota • Aguigan • Tinian • Saipan • Farallon de Medinilla • Anatahan • Sarigan • Guguan • Alamagan • Pagan • Agrihan • Asuncion • Maug • Farallon de Pajaros

Court Administration

Recent Court News

Click on the box below to find stories about the NMI Judiciary and its activities.

Annual Reports

Click on boxes below to see the
NMI’s Annual Reports
and related information.


Click on the boxes below to see the
NMI’s Annual Budgets

Employment Opportunities & Applications

Court Administration Managers

Director of Courts
Sonia A. Camacho
IT Systems Administrator
Michael C. Villacrusis

Human Resources Administrator 
Michelle V. Guerrero

Budget and Finance Director 
 John T. Villagomez
The Judicial Council is established by Supreme Court Rule to ensure fair, accountable, and efficient court management. The Council institutionalizes an administrative structure that strengthens public trust in the judicial branch. The Council oversees court administration, sets policies and procedures for the judicial branch, and performs other tasks. The Council’s authority mirrors the administrative authority given to the Supreme Court in the Constitution.

The voting members of the council consist of the three justices, the presiding judge, and one associate judge. They meet monthly in public session, generally on the second Wednesday of the month in the Supreme Court Chambers at 2:30pm. 

Judicial Council Members

 Agendas, Meeting Minutes, Record of Council Actions

Website Builder